A SCHOOL LIKE NO OTHER

Term 3, 2022

  • Mon 1 Aug - Trials begin

  • Wed 3 to Fri 5 Aug - Year 10 Camp

  • Thurs 11 + Fri 12 Aug - Student Leader Retreat

  • Tues 16 Aug - Year 8 online Learning Progress Meetings

  • Thurs 18 Aug - HSC Exhibition Night

  • Tues 23 Aug - Year 9 online Learning Progress Meetings

  • Friday 26 Aug - PAX Day

  • Mon 12 Sept - Year 11 exams commence

  • Sat 17 Sept - Boarders Mass and BBQ

  • Wed 21 Sept - Year 12 Graduation 

  • Fri 23 Sept - Last day of Term 3